How do I remove users from my team?

You will only be able to remove user from your team if your user role has permission to manage team members, review our guide for more information on the different roles and permissions.

If you have the correct permissions, Click the "Team" link in the top menu. This takes you to the "Team Management" section.

You will be presented with the "Team Overview" page which will show you a list of all the users currently in your team and their role.

From the list, find the person you wish to delete and click the "Manage" button on their row.

You will be taken to a page allowing you to manage that users details. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and there will be a "Delete User" box.

Click the "Delete User" button and then click "OK" to confirm the deletion.

ServerAuth
Server Management & SSH Security Software
 on Twitter
Copyright © ServerAuth Ltd
Registered in England No. 13996293
All Rights Reserved.
Solutions
Support
Customers
ServerAuth
The Legal Bits